question small hand small

The Team

2016 Management Team:

Chris Lategan (Project Manager)

Nicky de Beer (PR Manager)

Anja Bates (Event Manager)

Kate Laurie (Event Co-odinator & Daniel & Friends Chairperson)

Chris Venter (Artists' Manager)

Sandra Gie (Artists' Co-ordinator)

Lianie Walters le Roux (Volunteer Co-ordinator & Daniel & Friends Financial Director)

Talita Olivier (Pattern Art Consultant)

Nicky Lategan (Storeroom Manager)

Nicole Perry (Storeroom Coordinator)

Iqraam Abrahams (Medic)

Charise Janse van Rensburg (Webpage Designer)

Nurse Esmeralda Whyte (Head Nurse)

 

2015 Management Team:

Chris Lategan (Project Manager)

Lidia van Wyk (PR Manager)

Linda Reisenberger (Event Manager)

Angie Mow (Event Co-ordinator)

Kate Laurie (Daniel & Friends Chairperson)

Lianie Walters le Roux (Daniel & Friends Financial Director)

Nicky de Beer (Daniel & Friends PR Manager)

Anja Schacht (Quantity Surveyor & Co-ordinator)

Neil Hill (Paint Specialist)

Riona Parker (Co-ordinator)

Michelle Phillips (Medic & Fire Marshall)

Susan Potgieter (Tygerberg Hospital School Principal)

Charise Janse van Rensburg (Webpage Designer)

 

2015 Artists:

Olivia Stone - How to Train Your Dragon

Jodique Fortune - Space Turtle

Jason Fortune - Spaceman

Chris Venter - Karla Krullebol - www.facebook.com/chrisventerillustration

Sandra Gie - Inside Out 

Dorette Walters, Madeleine du Toit & Sabrina Rupprecht - Aladdin - https://za.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-toit-b19654a4 - http://sabstance.com/

Dedre Fouquet - Animals in the Jungle - http://www.stateoftheart-gallery.com/artists/181/dedre-fouquet

Maxine Koen - Finding Nemo - https://www.behance.net/Maxine_Koen

Brandon Challis - Minion 

Chantel Pearce - Numbers, Letters & Colours - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chantel-pearce-b287543

Hardus Jonker - One Piece - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CzQ5wEEj7kA

Ludolph Pretorius - Red Riding Hood

Renier van der Vyver - Spongebob Squarepants

Mahya Golabi - The Lorax - https://www.behance.net/mahyagolabi

Elouise Milburn - Unicorn

 

2014 Management Team:

Chris Lategan (Project Manager)

Dominique van Onselen (PR Manager)

Minette Cloete (Event Manager)

Anna Dennis (Event Manager)

Nicole-Jade Mattei (Co-ordinator)

Michelle van der Merwe (Medic & Fire Marshall)

Laticia Pienaar (Tygerberg Hospital Liaison)

 

2014 Artists:

Claire Brandon - Mulan & Princess and the Frog - http://www.southafricanartists.com/artists/claire-brandon-3597

Rone-Marie Botha - Brave

Kim Mobey - The Lion King - http://kimmobey.com/

Oliver Kriel - Yale Stewart's JL8 - http://oliver-kriel.prosite.com/

Callan Ray, Cameron Ray, Racine Williams and Vanessa Carosini - Frozen - http://redthegallery.co.za/gallery/vanessa-carosini

Jodique Fortune, Yureshen Munien & Jason Fortune - Spiderman

 

 t11 t12 t13 t16 t17 t32

 

Follow Us

 

Contact Us

Nicky de Beer nickydebeer@gmail.com 084 589 7807
Chris Lategan paintingif@gmail.com 082 430 1142